Congressman Ro Khanna

State Senator Scott Wiener

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Assemblymember David Chiu

Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez

Assemblymember Ash Klara

CA State Assemblymember (Ret) Sally Lieber

Assemblymember (fmr.) Van Tran

Santa County Sheriff Laurie Smith

Santa Clara City Mayor Lisa Gillmore

Santa Clara City Councilmember Teresa O’Neill

Santa Clara City Councilmember Kathy Watanabe

Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty

Alameda County Supervisor Richard Valle

Monterey County Supervisor Luis Alejo

San Jose City Councilmember (fmr.) Trixie Johnson

San Jose City Councilmember (fmr.) Tam Nguyen

San Jose City Councilmember (fmr) Nancy Pyle

Sunnyvale Mayor (fmr.) El Camino Hospital Boardmember Julia Miller

Sunnyvale Mayor (fmr.) Dean Chu

Santa Clara County Office of Education, Board of Trustee Anna Song

Alum Rock Elementary School District Corina Herrera-Loera

Berryessa Union School District, Vice President Richard Claspill

Berryessa Union School District, Board of Trustee Thelma Batilo

Berryessa Union School District, Board of Trustee Hugo Jimenez

Berryessa Union School District (Ret) Superintendent Will Ecker

Berryessa Union School District (Ret) Board of Trustee Linda Chen

Berryessa Union School District (Ret) Board of Trustee John Coyle

Evergreen School District President Bonnie Mace

Gilroy Unified School District Board Member Tuyen Fiack

Milpitas Unified School District Board of Trustee Kelly Yip-Chuan

Santa Clara Unified School Board member, Jim Canova

West Valley/Mission Community College, Board of Trustee  Karl Watanabe

Milpitas Planning Commissioner Bill Chuan

Milpitas Planning Commissioner Evelyn Chua

Larry Ciardella, Spring Valley Fire

Jim Davis

Richard Konda, Executive of Director of Asian Law Alliance (title for reference only)

Linda Lucke

Syed Mohsin

Linda Reyes

Shan Saigal

Bao Trieu, Board President of VIVO (title for reference only)

Van Lan Truong, Community Advisory Committee


Partial list

© 2019 by  Kansen Chu. Proudly created by First Street Social